Our Hours
Lunch and Dinner
Tues-Thurs
11am to 9pm  
Fri-Sat
11am to 9pm
Bar
Weekdays until 10pm 
Weekends, after band
Late Night Menu

9pm until 11pm 

Dine in or Carry out!
804-784-2737


EVENT SPACE
We have spacious banquet rooms that can accommodate small and large groups!
Please call to reserve
.

804-784-2737

Live Music
Friday &
Saturday
Nights!

------------>

   Got talent?

Wednesday
is
Open Mike Night! 
with Jim Daab!
Sign up 7-8pm,
Music begins at 8!
CATERING?
 YES!
Call for a private consultation with our Chef.

804-784-2737






Welcome to Our neighborhood friendly Restaurant!
American, Seafood and Burger Bar and Grill
Offering a variety of LIVE music, Catering and private party space.

Our menu will suit your every mood…
Classic Comfort, Crisp Salads & Fresh Seafood

Many of our recipes are authentic and time-tested while some come with a twist. The ingredients are always fresh. The result?
A menu that bursts with flavor.

Our dedicated staff is attentive and friendly. 
Stop in and enjoy an old favorite or discover a new one. 
Either way, we'll treat you to a like a neighbor!


      We are only 3.5 miles west of Short Pump Town Center
                     and we don't have the 4% meals tax

            TUESDAY                WEDNESDAY            THURSDAY 
      .50 WINGS          $1 TACOS        $14 Prime RIB
            until 7pm                   until 7pm                    until 9pm

MUSIC SCHEDULE


Wednesday, January 14      Open Mic Night

Friday, January 16     Live Action Jukebox, 8:30pm. Classic rock
                              Modern/alternative Country and Reggae

Saturday, January 17     Mistrac, 8:30pm. ROCK

Wednesday, January 21     Open Mic Night

Friday, January 23     The Mark Troxell Band, 8:30pm. Rock, Pop,                                     Country and Blues.

Saturday, January 24     Willow Creek Bluegrass Band, 8:30pm.

Wednesday, January 28     Open Mic Night

Friday, January 30     The Ill Billy's, 8:30pm. 

Saturday, January 31    Sports Bar Rock Star, $5 cover, 8:30pm.

Wednesday, February 4      Open Mic Night

Friday, February 6    Hick Rox, $5 cover, 8:30pm.  

Saturday, February 7    David Bradley Bluegrass Band, 8:30pm.
   Wednesday, February 11     Open Mic Night

     Friday, February 13     TBA

   Saturday, February 14    The Tater's, 8:30pm.

   Wednesday, February 18    Open Mic Night

 

The RumbleSeat Grill
MAP
Click on location above.
Website Builder